+91 4852 832 361


Nirmala College traditionally maintains and fosters healthy and friendly relations among students. If any grievance arises from students especially from fresher’s, regarding the violation of rules in this regard, the anti-ragging cell will take necessary steps on the basis of the Kerala Ragging Prohibition Act published in 1998, forbidding ragging in the educational institutions of Kerala


1 Principal Chairman
2 RDO, Muvattupuzha Representative of Civil Administration
3 Sub Inspector of Police Representative of  Police Administration
4 Sub Editor, Deepika Daily, Muvattupuzha   Representative of Local Media
5 Secretary, KCYM, Nirmala College Unit    Non - governmental organisation 
6 Dr.. J.Georgi Neernal          Convener, Anti-ragging squad
7 Ms. Leena Mathews Women   Cell  Co-ordinator
Representative of Teaching Staff
8 PTA Vice President Representative of Parents
9 Muhammed Salim Representative of of Senior Student
Representative of of Junior Student 
10 Ms. Loveli Varghese     Representative of Non Teaching Staff


1 Principal Nodal Officer
2 Dr. J.Georgi Neernal Vice Principal 
3 Mr. Saji Joseph Vice Principal 
4 Ms. Leena Mathews Women Cell Co-ordinator & Representative of Faculty
5 Fr. Francis Kannadan Management Representative 
6 Sr. Jinto John, Alphonsa Jose Teacher represenative  from Self Financing  Courses


1 Ms. Leena Mathews (Chairperson)
2 Dr. Ani Kurian  (Vice Chairperson)
3 Dr. J. Georgi Neernal  Vice Principal 
4 Dr. Radhu S.  Assistant Professor
5 Ms. Jasmine Mary P.J.  Assistant Professor
6 Sr. Jinto John  Assistant Professor
7 Ms. Deepa Abraham Assistant Professor